This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

WELCOME TO SABBOT HEADWEAR 2022
Cart

OUR BRAND AMBASSADORS

JEMMA GOVIER

My name is Jemma, I'm 29 & I'm from the lovely & sometimes sunny Cornwall - A proper Cornish maid as some would say & let's not get started on the great debate that is ... Jam or cream first?!

I am an animal lover of all kinds, but my real love will forever be horses & dogs, I mean who doesn't love them?!

I have a beautiful & supportive family.

I've owned & ridden horses from a young age with the occasional break in between, as you do but it is very much a huge part of who I am, a few years ago I had a riding accident that shattered both mine & Monty's confidence, it's been a huge learning curve for me & a journey of many up's & down's along the way, but we are finally back riding & loving every second of it.

I first came across Sabbot when I was lucky enough to win a giveaway & safe to say my love for Sabbot & obsession grew from that point on, Stuart & the team are absolutely fabulous & have a real passion for what they do & believe in.

I love the brand ethos of 'FUR IS VANITY, FAUX IS SANITY'

I'm so excited to be a part of team Sabbot & cant wait to see what else is in store.

Favourite Sabbot Product & Colour: Linda 'Krazi' - Neon blue

Best Professional achievement: Maybe not so much a professional achievement, but leaving a job I hated & then landing a job in the NHS when i hugely doubted i was good enough felt like an amazing achievement 

Best Personal achievement: Got through trials to play for Aston Villa girls before being released and now play for Northampton Town Girls.

Tea, Coffee or Hot Chocolate: Hot Chocolate with Marshmallows & Sprinkles

Favourite Place in the world: Algarve Portugal

Sweet or Savoury: Sweet

Favourite Animal: Dog

Mantra I live by: Live in the moment! I'm not old enough to plan ahead haha!

Goal for 2022: Try and make the England girls squad, get my handicap down to 4 or lower.

View all of our BRAND AMBASSADORS